Skip to Main Content

Kaavya Dhaara – 2022

Kaavya Dhaara

Acrobat: Poems of Nabaneeta Dev Sen Nandana Dev Sen in conversation Chandana Chakrabarti

28th January 2022
08.00 pm - 08.50 pm

Spoken Word Poetry
Onyeka Nwelue, Rafeef Ziadah, Shagufta K Iqbal

29th January 2022
06.00 pm - 06.50 pm

Kaavya Dhaara Arundhathi Subramaniam, Michelle Cahill, Sridala Swami

30th January 2022
03.00 pm - 03.50 pm

Srinivas Rayaprol Poetry Prize 2021 Winner: Pervin Saket
Jury: Vinay Dharwadker

30th January 2022
07.00 pm - 07.50 pm

Recognised as a significant award for creative writing in India, the Srinivas Rayaprol Poetry Prize was instituted by the Hyderabad-based Srinivas Rayaprol Literary Trust to recognize excellence in poetry written in English by poets in the age group of 20-40 years. The Prize is administered jointly by the Trust and the Department of English, University of Hyderabad.