Skip to Main Content

Vikram Kapur

Vikram Kapur

Vikram Kapur is the author of three novels—The Assassinations (2017), The Wages of Life (2004), and Time Is a Fire (2002). He has edited the anthology 1984, In Memory and Imagination (2016). His short fiction and nonfiction have been published in India and abroad in several notable publications. His short stories have been shortlisted in several international competitions, including the Commonwealth Short Story Prize. For his writing, he has received fellowships for residencies in the United States and Spain. He is currently Professor of English at Shiv Nadar University.

Please Share!

All session(s) by Vikram Kapur

Panel: The Legacy of Partition

Karvy Kanopy